2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Mon Nov 25
at
Wilson
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 20
vs
Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Centre
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Lebanon Valley *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Messiah *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Widener *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Lycoming *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Alvernia *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Arcadia *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Stevenson *
8:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
TBD
MAC Commonwealth First Round
TBA
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBD
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBD
MAC Commonwealth Championship
TBA
A
* Conference