2018 Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:30 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:30 PM
Eastern
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:30 AM
RIT
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Valley Forge
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
New Jersey City
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Lycoming *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Cairn
@ Dover, Del.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Wesley
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Lower Dauphin High School
N
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Gallaudet
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Penn College
@ Washington, D.C.
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
@ York, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Widener *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson
A
* Conference