2016 Volleyball Schedule / Results

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.01
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 9.35
Blocks per set 1.17
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 13.24
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Harrisonburg, Va. East. Mennonite Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catholic
@ Harrisonburg, Va. East. Mennonite Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
@ Harrisonburg, Va. East. Mennonite Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lynchburg
@ Harrisonburg, Va. East. Mennonite Invitational
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College
@ Media, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Brandywine
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lebanon Valley *
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
McDaniel
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alvernia *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson *
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manhattanville
MAC Crossover (Court 1); Alvernia/King's (Court 2)
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
King's (Pa.)
MAC Crossover (Court 1); Alvernia/Manhattanville (Court 2)
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Messiah *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marywood
@ Towson, Md.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Goucher
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lancaster Bible
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. Aloysius
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Albright *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Widener *
Senior Night
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
H
* Conference