2018 Schedule / Results

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.12
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Cancelled
Frostburg St.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Washington College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Marymount (Va.)
Senior Day
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin & Marshall
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Vincent
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Messiah *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Widener *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:30 PM
Arcadia *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:30 PM
Alvernia *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
Lycoming *
H
* Conference