2016 Schedule / Results

Overall 3-12-2
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-7-1
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.65
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 3.25
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Mt. Aloysius
A
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
East. Mennonite
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.)
Teal Game
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
Wesley
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Albright *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
No. 7 Arcadia *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Alvernia *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Lycoming *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
No. 8 Messiah *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Widener *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event