2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-1
Pct. .531
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Goucher
A
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Gallaudet *
H
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mt. Aloysius
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Washington College
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chatham
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Catholic
A
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wesley *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Stevenson *
Game time changed from 4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salisbury *
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mary Washington *
H
* Conference