2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 190
Assists 84
Goals/ game 12.67
Shots/ game 26.27
Shot % 48.2
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Elizabethtown
Moved from Feb. 20
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Waynesburg
Rescheduled from Feb.16 at Waynesburg & Mar. 16
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Juniata
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Muhlenberg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Susquehanna
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Immaculata
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Neumann
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 18-8
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-10
Alvernia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-9
Arcadia *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 23-10
Widener *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Stevenson *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 18-7
Messiah *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Albright *
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 29
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
* Conference