2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Waynesburg
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Juniata
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Muhlenberg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Susquehanna
@ USL, Sparks, Md.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Neumann
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Widener *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
* Conference