2018 Softball Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Tue Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Alvernia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
5:30 PM
Alvernia *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Albright *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Widener *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Widener *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Catholic
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lebanon Valley College
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lebanon Valley College
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lebanon Valley College
N
* Conference