2018 Softball Schedule / Results

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-10
Away 7-1
Neutral 6-8
Games 38
Runs 155
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .348
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 17
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Methodist
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Averett
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
William Peace
@ Cary, N.C.
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dickinson
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Dickinson
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz Tuscon Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
Case Western Reserve
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational (1:30PM MST)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Dickinson
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Messiah *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Messiah *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-6
Shenandoah
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lebanon Valley *
Rescheduled from Mar. 24, Apr. 02. Site changed.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lebanon Valley *
Rescheduled from Mar. 24, Apr. 02. Site changed.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Arcadia *
Rescheduled from Apr. 07
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Arcadia *
Rescheduled from Apr. 07
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Frostburg St.
Rescheduled from Apr. 08 | Site Change
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Frostburg St.
Rescheduled from Apr. 08 | Site Change
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Stevenson *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-7
Stevenson *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Alvernia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Alvernia *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Albright *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Albright *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lycoming *
Rescheduled from Apr. 15
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lycoming *
Rescheduled from Apr. 15
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Gettysburg
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Gettysburg
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Widener *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Widener *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Catholic
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Catholic
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Alvernia
@ Annville, Pa. MAC Commonwealth Championships
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Lebanon Valley
@ Lebanon Valley College MAC Commonwealth Championships
N
* Conference