2017 Softball Schedule / Results

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 6-6
Neutral 8-4
Games 36
Runs 123
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .309
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Maryville (TN)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Salisbury
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-8
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Marywood
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Wis.-River Falls
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Rutgers-Newark
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 5
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Marywood
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 1 The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Oswego St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lawrence
@ Clermont Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
York (Pa.)
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Lebanon Valley *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Wilson
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Wilson
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lycoming *
Rescheduled from Mar. 26
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Lycoming *
Rescheduled from Mar. 26
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Arcadia *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Arcadia *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Stevenson *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Widener *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Widener *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Frostburg St.
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Frostburg St.
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
No. 7 Messiah *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-3
No. 7 Messiah *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Catholic
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Catholic
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Albright *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Gettysburg
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Gettysburg
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
McDaniel
Rescheduled from Apr. 22
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
McDaniel
Rescheduled from Apr. 22
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Arcadia
@ Reading, Pa. MAC Commonwealth Championship
N
* Conference