2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule / Results

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Frostburg St.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
York (Pa.)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Postponed
McDaniel
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
March
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Rescheduled from Sep. 15
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Messiah *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Albright *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
* Conference