2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Shepherd
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Harford CC #
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
March
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
12:00 AM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Albright *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Harford CC
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference