2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule / Results

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
Harford CC #
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Susquehanna
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Shepherd
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Postponed
Delaware Valley
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Catholic
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
MAC Individual Championships
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
1:30 PM
MAC Individual Championships
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
9:00 AM
MAC Individual Championships
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
March
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
Rescheduled from Mar. 10 & Mar. 28
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Arcadia *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Alvernia *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lebanon Valley *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
McDaniel
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Messiah *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Lycoming *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Shenandoah
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Albright *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference