2018 Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Penn College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Washington College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Cairn
H
Sun Sep 09
at
12:00 PM
Goucher
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Marywood
H
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
St. Vincent
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
TBA
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Messiah *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
TBA
Albright *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:30 PM
Widener *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Arcadia *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Alvernia *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
* Conference