2017 Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.66
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Moravian
@ Swarthmore, PA 19th Annual Garnet Alumni Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - OT
Swarthmore
19th Annual Garnet Alumni Classic
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Randolph
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Va. Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Rosemont
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
St. Vincent
Senior Day / Homecoming
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Widener *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Albright *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
Lycoming *
A
Mon Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Finals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event