2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 213
Assists 121
Goals/ game 14.20
Shots/ game 47.47
Shot % 29.9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Brevard
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Marywood
Rescheduled from Feb. 27
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 16-5
Wash. & Jeff.
Originally scheduled for Mar. 06
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-10
St. Vincent
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 21-12
Rosemont
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 18-5
Immaculata
Originally scheduled for Mar. 02
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 16-6
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-5
Chatham
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 21-5
Stevenson *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Arcadia *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-10
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Widener *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-7
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Messiah *
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 21-13
Lycoming *
A
* Conference