2010 Men's Lacrosse Results

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 14-8
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Shenandoah
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Neumann
H
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Cazenovia
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-3
Randolph
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-3
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Stevenson *
Stevenson Ranked No. 1 in NCAA Division III
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 16-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 29-2
Salisbury *
Salisbury Ranked No. 1 in NCAA Division III
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 17-8
Wesley *
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Susquehanna
H
* Conference