2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
4:00 PM
Gallaudet
MMI Tip-Off Tournament | Game Two at 6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
MMI Tip-Off Tournament | Games at 12:00 and 2:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Catholic
@ Washington, D.C. DMV Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. DMV Tournament | Games at 1:00 and 3:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 21
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Alvernia *
White Out
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Widener *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Fri Dec 21
at
1:00 PM
UMBC #
A
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Robert Morris
A
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
4:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Widener *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Albright *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 18
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
Wed Feb 20
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference