2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule / Results

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 11
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 44.6
3PT % 34.0
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 16.1
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 87-81
Mount St. Mary's #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-63
Gallaudet
MMI Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 91-61
Randolph-Macon
MMI Tip-Off Tournament Championship
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Wilson
Blue Out
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Catholic
@ Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 94-82
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland Championship
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final - OT
W, 87-85
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Alvernia *
Military Night
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-74
Arcadia *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 81-68
Messiah *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-61
Widener *
Ugly Sweater Night
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 92-85
Lebanon Valley *
A
Fri Dec 21
at
1:00 PM
UMBC #
A
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Robert Morris
A
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
4:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
Special Olympics Day
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Stevenson *
Breast Cancer Awareness / FMH Night
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Messiah *
Faculty Appreciation
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Widener *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
Canned Food Drive
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Albright *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
Senior Day / White Out
H
Mon Feb 18
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
Wed Feb 20
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference