2019 Field Hockey Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
Transylvania
H
September
Mon Sep 02
at
4:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Ramapo
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Wesley
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Widener
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Albright
H
Tue Oct 08
at
TBA
Goucher
A
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Arcadia
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Alvernia
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Messiah
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Goucher
A
* Conference