2018 Schedule / Results

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.0
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 1.6
GAA 8.00
Green cards 2
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Va. Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 10-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bryn Mawr
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Lebanon Valley *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Fri Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
Albright *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:30 PM
Goucher
H
Thu Oct 04
at
TBA
Notre Dame (Md.)
Rescheduled from Aug. 31, from Sept. 11
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Arcadia *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 09
at
4:30 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Centre
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Widener *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 22
at
4:00 PM
Wilson
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Postponed
0-1
Neumann
16:29 left in first half
A
* Conference