2017 Field Hockey Schedule / Results

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.8
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 5.8
GAA 5.20
Green cards 14
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Shenandoah
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Goucher
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Va. Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sweet Briar
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Hendrix
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
Arcadia *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Alvernia *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cedar Crest
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wilson
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Widener *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lebanon Valley *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
No. 1 Messiah *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Albright *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar
H
* Conference