Mailing Address

Hood Athletics
401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone/Fax

Phone: (301) 696-3499
Fax: (301) 696-3488

Hodson Fitness Center

Phone: (301) 696-3501

Social Media


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Dickman

Director of Athletics

(301) 696-3494 dickman@hood.edu
Jack Mehl

Associate Director of Athletics/Advising and Support Services

(301) 696-3468 mehl@hood.edu
Geoff Goyne

Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications/Compliance Officer

(301) 696-3978 goyne@hood.edu
Jennie Bowker

Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer/SWA

(301) 696-3836 bowker@hood.edu
Chad Dickman

Facilities Coordinator

(301) 696-3493 dickmanc@hood.edu
Kenny Putnam

Study Hall Coordinator / Assistant SID

(301) 696-3375 putnam@hood.edu
Brad Barber

Fitness Center Coordinator

(301) 696-3376 barber@hood.edu
Julie McNeill

Administrative Assistant

(301) 696-3499 mcneill@hood.edu
Dr. Terry Scott

Faculty Athletic Representative

(301) 696-3269 scottt@hood.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Goyne

Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications/Compliance Officer

(301) 696-3978 goyne@hood.edu
Kenny Putnam

Study Hall Coordinator / Assistant SID

(301) 696-3978
Tanner Ruths

Graduate Assistant

(301) 696-3978
Kyle Shields

Graduate Assistant

(301) 696-3978

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennie Bowker

Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Athletic Trainer/SWA

(301) 696-3836 bowker@hood.edu
Thomas Chatfield

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(301) 696-3836 chatfield@hood.edu
Zakiya Overton

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(301) 696-3496 zao1@hood.edu
Korinna Sachs

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(301) 696-3496 krs10@hood.edu

Baseball - baseball@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Impellittiere

Head Coach

(301) 696-3784 impellittiere@hood.edu
Sean Connole

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3784 connole@hood.edu
Michael Parker

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3784
Nat Puryear

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3784 nwp2@hood.edu

Men's Basketball - mensbasketball@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Dickman

Head Coach

(301) 696-3493 dickmanc@hood.edu
Chris Cook

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3493 clc22@hood.edu
Sean Westerlund

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3493 westerlund@hood.edu
Matt Harris

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3493 mjh14@hood.edu
Erik Thomas

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3493

Women's Basketball - womensbasketball@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Mehl

Head Coach

(301) 696-3468 mehl@hood.edu
Chelsea Danel

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3468 danel@hood.edu
Reggie Daniels

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3468 rmd13@hood.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

(301) 696-3499

Men's Cross Country - crosscountry@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grim

Head Coach

(301) 696-3365 grim@hood.edu
Karina Stetsyuk

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365

Women's Cross Country - crosscountry@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grim

Head Coach

(301) 696-3365 grim@hood.edu
Karina Stetsyuk

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365

Equestrian - equestrian@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Fenwick

Co-Head Coach

fenwick@hood.edu
Amy Thompson

Co-Head Coach

(301) 606-3673 thompsona@hood.edu
Elizabeth Hummel

Assistant Coach

eah11@hood.edu

Field Hockey - fieldhockey@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Buhrman

Head Coach

(301) 696-3390 buhrman@hood.edu
Miriah Stone

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3390 stone@hood.edu
Lucy Wright

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3390

Men's Golf - mensgolf@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Dickman

Head Coach

(301) 696-3493 dickmanc@hood.edu

Women's Golf - womensgolf@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Danel

Head Coach

danel@hood.edu

Men's Lacrosse - menslacrosse@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Barber

Head Coach

(301) 696-3376 barber@hood.edu
Mike Russo

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3376 mr21@hood.edu
Pat Regan

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3376 per4@hood.edu
Joey McCulloh

Assistant Coach

Brennan Gmeiner

Assistant Coach

Nate Babcock

Assistant Coach

Quron Lewis

Women's Lacrosse - womenslacrosse@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Frazier

Head Coach

(301) 696-3465 frazier@hood.edu
Haley Hines

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3465 hines@hood.edu
Emily Barbieri

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3465 barbieri@hood.edu
Fon Muttamara

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3465
Hannah McBee

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer - menssoccer@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Putnam

Head Coach

(301) 696-3375 putnam@hood.edu
Josh Gilmore

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3375 gilmore@hood.edu
Juliano Pillari

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3375 jmp19@hood.edu
Drew Demich

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3375 ded9@hood.edu
Matt Putnam

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3375 mdp8@hood.edu
Abiye Jack

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3375
Alan Lescalleet

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer - womenssoccer@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conor Prachar

Head Coach

(301) 696-3358 prachar@hood.edu
Dara Demich

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3358 demich@hood.edu
Mamadou Kansaye

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3358 kansaye@hood.edu
Rich Roby

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3358
Abbey Neish

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3358 asn10@hood.edu
Emily Marshall

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3358

Softball - softball@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Burdette

Head Coach

(301) 696-3998 burdette@hood.edu
LeEllen Lewis

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3998 lewisl@hood.edu
Kelsey Lineberger

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3998 kll17@hood.edu
Rachel Teti

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming - swimming@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Feinberg

Head Coach

(301) 696-3484 feinberg@hood.edu
Ashley Gardner

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3484 gardner@hood.edu

Women's Swimming - swimming@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Feinberg

Head Coach

(301) 696-3484 feinberg@hood.edu
Ashley Gardner

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3484 gardner@hood.edu

Men's Tennis - menstennis@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Koepke

Head Coach

(301) 696-3382 koepke@hood.edu

Women's Tennis - womenstennis@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Koepke

Head Coach

(301) 696-3382 koepke@hood.edu

Men's Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field - trackandfield@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grim

Head Coach

(301) 696-3365 grim@hood.edu
Zach Keyser

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365 keyser@hood.edu
David Bly

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365
Frank Strakonsky

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365

Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field - trackandfield@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Grim

Head Coach

(301) 696-3365 grim@hood.edu
Zach Keyser

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365 keyser@hood.edu
David Bly

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365
Frank Strakonsky

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3365

Volleyball - volleyball@hood.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Mitchell

Head Coach

(301) 696-3491 mitchell@hood.edu
Addie Roop

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3491 roop@hood.edu
Tricia Mullinix

Assistant Coach

(301) 696-3491